This is the New Cabinet Reshuffle Results

Written By Admin on Tuesday, October 18, 2011 | 7:29 PM

Jakarta - President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono has finally officially announced a cabinet reshuffle results, Tuesday, October 18, 2011 night. There are six new faces as ministers, the head of a new ministry-level agencies, and eleven new faces as deputy minister. Striking changes occurred in the Ministry of Justice and Human Rights. National Mandate Party politician Akbar Patrialis Democrats replaced as minister Amir Syamsuddin. Then came the position of Deputy Minister of Justice and Human Rights, which occupied the Special Staff of President of Legal, Denny Indrayana.

Gita Wirjawan previously Head of Investment Coordinating Board is now the Minister of Trade Mari Pangestu, who moved to replace the Minister of Tourism and Creative Industries, a new ministry that transformed nomenclature of the Ministry of Culture and Tourism. The field of culture was added to the nomenclature of the Ministry of Education and Culture, led still by M Nuh.

"Jero Wacik" then replace one of his party colleagues, Darwin Zahedy, as Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources. Later accompanied by Deputy Minister Jero Widjajono Partowidagdo who is an engineer from Bandung Institute of Technology.

Freddy Numberi Democratic politician who sits as the Minister of Transportation is also shifted, replaced fellow separtainya Similarly, EE Mangindaan. EE Mangindaan leaving his old post as Minister of Administrative Reforms, which were then filled PAN politician Azwar Abubakar.

Positions also experienced a reduction of the Prosperous Justice Party. One PKS cadres in the cabinet that replaced it is Suharna Surapranata, Minister for Research and Technology. SBY replace it with Gusti Muhammad Hatta, who was moved from the position of Minister of Environment. Position in the Ministry of Environment Gusti filled Berth Kambuaya Cenderawasih University Rector.

Exchange occurs in the position of Minister of Marine and Fisheries. Surprisingly, the Deputy Chairman of Golkar Party associate separtainya replaced Fadel Muhammad, Sharif Cicip Sutardjo in this ministry.

United Development Party was also impressed to 'exchange.' The position of the Ministry of Housing, left Suharso Monoarfa who resigned were replaced fellow separtainya, Djan Faridz.

Another new face in the cabinet is Dahlan Iskan, who fills the position of State Minister for State Owned Enterprises Mustafa Abubakar replaced. Then the active Army Lt. Gen. Marciano Norman became the Head of State Intelligence Agency replaces Sutanto.

The following ministers will complete arrangement with the President until 2014:

1. Coordinating Minister for Politics: Djoko Suyanto (fixed)
2. Coordinating Minister for Economy: Hatta Rajasa (fixed) 
3. Coordinating Minister for People's Welfare: Agung Laksono (fixed) 
4. Secretary of State: Sudi Silalahi (fixed) 
5. Interior Minister: Gamawan Fauzi (fixed) 
6. Minister of Foreign Affairs: Marty Natalegawa (fixed) 
7. Defense Minister: Purnomo Yusgiantoro (fixed)
8. Minister of Justice and Human Rights: Amir Shamsuddin (new) 
9. Minister of Finance: Agus Martowardojo (fixed) 
10. Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources: Jero Wacik (new)
11. Minister of Industry: MS Hidayat (fixed) 

12. Trade Minister: Gita Wirjawan (new) 
13. Minister of Agriculture: Suswono (fixed) 
14. Minister of Forestry: Zulkifli Hasan (fixed) 
15. Minister of Transportation: EE Mangindaan (new) 
16. Minister of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries: Sharif Cicip Sutardjo (new) 
17. Minister of Manpower and Transmigration: Muhaimin Iskandar 
18. Minister of Public Works: Djoko Kirmanto (fixed) 
19. Minister of Health: Endang Rahayu Setyaningsih (fixed)
20. Minister of Education and Culture: Noah M (fixed)
21. Minister of Social Affairs: Salim Al Segaf Jufrie (fixed) 

22. Minister of Religion: Suryadharma Ali (fixed) 
23. Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy: Mari Elka Pangestu (new) 
24. Minister of Communications and Information: Tifatul Sembiring (fixed) 
25. State Minister for Research and Technology: Gusti Muhammad Hatta (new) 
26. State Minister for Cooperatives and SMEs: Syarief Hasan (fixed) 
27. Minister of Environment: Berth Kampbuaya (new) 
28. State Minister of Women and Child Protection: Linda Agum Gumelar (fixed) 
29. Minister of Administrative Reform and Bureaucratic Reform: Azwar Abubakar (new) 
30. State Minister for Development of Disadvantaged Regions: Helmy Faisal Zaini (fixed) 
31. State Minister for National Development Planning / Head of Bappenas: Armida Alisjahbana (fixed) 
32. State Minister for State Owned Enterprises: Dahlan Iskan (new)
33. Minister of Public Housing: Djan Faridz (new) 
34. Minister of Youth and Sports: Andi Mallarangeng (fixed)

Deputy Vice-Minister of the new: 

1. Deputy Minister of Agriculture Rusman Heriawan 
2. Deputy Minister of Education and Cultural Affairs Culture Wiendu Nurianti 
3. Deputy Minister of National Education and Culture Education Musliar Eunuch 
4. Deputy Minister of PAN and Bureaucratic Reform Eko Prasodjo 
5. Deputy Finance Minister Mahendra Siregar 
6. Vice Minister of Commerce Krisnamurthi 
7. Deputy Minister for SOEs Mr. Yasin 
8. Deputy Minister of Health Ali Gufron Mukti 
9. Deputy Foreign Minister Wardana 
10. Deputy Minister of Tourism and Creative Economy Nirwandar 
11. Deputy Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources Widjajono Partowidagdo 
12. Deputy Minister of Religious Affairs Nasaruddin Umar 
13. Deputy Minister of Justice and Human Rights Denny Indrayana

Deputy Minister of the old: 

1. Deputy Defence Minister Sjafrie 
2. Deputy Industry Minister Alex Retraubun 
3. Deputy Minister of Transportation Bambang Susantono
4. Vice Minister of National Development Planning Lukita Dinarsyah Tuwo 
5. Deputy Finance Minister Anny Ratnawati 
6. Deputy Minister of Public Works Hermanto Dardak 
7. Deputy Minister of Education Fasli Djalal

Head of State Intelligence Agency 

1. Lt. Gen. Norman Marciano 

Want to get the latest news and articles from,
Enter your email here:

No comments:

Post a Comment